After a scintillating summer of cricket, England have announced their 15-man Test and IT20 squads for the upcoming Tour of New Zealand. Eoin Morgan, who led England to a famous World Cup triumph on home soil in the summer, will continue to lead the white-ball side, while Joe Root remains in charge of the red-ball outfit. There have been plenty of changes in both formats, so we’ve decided to take a look at both squads for the Tour, which is set to begin on November 1.